Adodis Blog

Adodis Blog documents how Adodis Technologies Pvt Ltd conducted their SCAM by LYING to us, STEALING our money, and delivering NOTHING. We hired Adodis Technologies Pvt Ltd for a project that was promised in 25 business days, but after a two month long nightmare we were left with nothing but broken promises. The timeline below shows the list of entries in the Adodis Blog. The format for the Adodis Blog entries below is [Date, [Business Day, Calender Day]:Event]: Every entry in the Adodis Blog below has a link for more Details on the event for the specified date.

Monday, 20 May 2013: Initial contact and discussion w/GP of Adodis Technologies. Inital quote of 25 business days and $2500 USD given. Details.

Wednesday, 22 May 2013: Follow up discussion and quote reduced to $2000 USD. Details.

Friday, 24 May 2013: Initial deposit requested to “lock in” price. Details.

Thursday, 30 May 2013: Adodis Technologies selected and initial payment of $1000 USD is made. Details.

Monday 03 June 2013 [1,1]: Completed questionnaire and Scope Of Work documents submitted to Adodis. This should be the first day of work. Details.

Thursday, 06 June 2013 [4,4]: Initial contact with Project Manager ACP Mani of Adodis Technologies to discuss project. Details.

Monday, 10 June 2013 [6,8]: ACP Mani sends screenshot of first template design. Details.

Wednesday, 12 June 2013 [8,10]: ACP Mani sends screenshot of new template design. Details.

Friday 14 June 2013 [10,12]: ACP Mani sends screenshot of site logo. Details.

Wednesday 19 June 2013 [13,17]: ACP Mani sends screenshot new site logo. Details.

Monday 24 June 2013 [16,22]: ACP Mani explains that work has not started yet. Details.

Tuesday 25 June 2013 [17,23]: ACP Mani asks for an additional 4-5 weeks(20-25 business days) time. Details.

Thursday 04 July 2013 [24,32]: ACP Mani sends link for partially completed Joomla template. Details.

Thursday 11 July 2013 [29,39]: ACP Mani says there are no updates and that they are still working. Details.

Wednesday 17 July 2013 [33,45]: ACP Mani says there are still no updates and that they are still working. Details.

Wednesday 24 July 2013 [38,52]: ACP Mani claims that work is complete, but they need to access our server in order to show a demo. Details.

Thursday 25 July 2013 [39,53]: Purandhar (GP) requests full payment before showing us the demo. Details.

Friday 26 July 2013 [40,54]: ACP Mani shows us a demo that looks nothing like we agreed to. Details.

Monday 29 July 2013 [41,57]: Our testing showed that almost none of the capabilities we requested were completed. ACP Mani claims to put two developers on the project. Details.

Monday 29 July 2013 [41,57]: Further research and testing uncovered that no work was completed by Adodis Technologies Pvt Ltd at all. ACP Mani and Adodis purchased a generic script online for $55 USD and tried to pass it as the finished product. Details.

Tuesday 30 July 2013 [42,58]: During our 3 hour long Skype chat with ACP Mani of Adodis Technologies, he changes his story multiple times, gives us more excuses, and gives us more false promises. Details.

Thursday 01 August 2013 [44,60]: ACP Mani promised us a demo today, but we received nothing. He assured us that we would receive a demo tomorrow without fail. Details.

Friday 02 August 2013 [45,61]: After 9 weeks of excuses, delays, and empty promises, we had finally had enough… Details.

 

Adodis Blog will be updated soon with more events to follow…